28th Moscow international exhibition Autocomplex - 2022

August 23-26, 2022  /  CROCUS EXPO  /  Pavilion 2

   

SPACE APPLICATION

268
days
TO THE EXHIBITION OPENING

About exhibition

For more than 25 years the Moscow international exhibition Autocomplex has been the leading specialized exhibition in Russia and the CIS countries. Every year the project attracts Russian and foreign manufacturers and suppliers of car maintenance, car garage equipment and services.

Participation in Autocomplex opens up wide opportunities to demonstrate equipment and services to business partners and wide scope of the branch professionals in a short period!

The fleet of road transport in Russia is steadily growing which inevitably leads to the expansion of the associated car service market. Millions of cars require regular maintenance, repair, installation of additional equipment - such a scale ensures the workload of car service stations and the constant demand for equipment and tools.

The event is supported by the Russian Fuel Union (RTS) and the Union of the Gas Engine Industry Enterprises (SPGO)

Mission of the project

The Autocomplex exhibition was organized in accordance with the Order of the Government of Moscow No. 361 (dated April 20, 1995) for information support, modernization and construction of gas stations and other automobile service facilities.

The largest business platform in Russia and the CIS countries for meeting of specialists, owners of gas stations, maintenance facilities, garages and parking lots

The project is designed to demonstrate the latest models of equipment, technologies and turnkey construction of gas stations and other facilities of car services, garages and parking lots. The complexity of the approach in servicing car owners is the central idea of the exhibition.

Exhibition program

Round tables, seminars, master classes, presentations and other events are held on the most relevant for the industry topics within the frames of the business program which forms an integral part of the exposition. Specialists - visitors and participants - discuss issues related to the increase in profitability, trends in the development of gas stations, electric transport, electric and gas filling infrastructure in Russia, exchange experience in the design of roadside complexes and development of related services at gas stations.

The rapid development of vehicles in the environmental direction, innovations of the fuel segment, including the use of hydrogen, the symbiosis of comfort and green technologies, is a subject of close interest in many sectors of the economy. The relevant business events of the Autocomplex exhibition are the optimal choice of everyone willing to keep up with the times.

Specialists are invited to participation!

Visitors

The Autocomplex unites on the same platform a wide professional audience: specialists in the fuel and energy complex, design and construction organizations, investors and private entrepreneurs involved in the gas filling business, technical service, garage and parking facilities.

State and municipal authorities, oil and gas companies

The exhibition provides an opportunity to conduct direct negotiations between representatives of state authorities, entrepreneurs, specialists of industry unions and associations

Representatives of gas stations and other car service facilities, suppliers of goods and services

National and foreign manufacturers, suppliers of car maintenance equipment and services without intermediaries exchange knowledge and experience in the framework of business program activities, find new partners, monitor competitive activity and conduct many negotiations in a short time.

Visitors not only get acquainted with the trends in the development of the Russian car service market but also obtain complete information about international developments and the latest equipment samples, as well as choose the best suppliers to meet their challenge.

Autocomplex 2021: statistics

30 September 2021

See you at Crocus Expo August 23 through 26, 2022!

25 August 2021

Organizer
Official partner
Official partner
Exhibition Partner
Information Partner
Information Partner
Information Partner
Information Partner
Information Partner
Information Partner
Information Partner
Information Partner
Information Partner
Information Partner
Information Partner
Crocus Expo
Information Partner

28-я Московская международная выставка «Автокомплекс-2022»

23-26 августа 2022  /  КРОКУС ЭКСПО  /  Павильон 2

ЗАЯВКА НА УЧАСТИЕ

94
дня
До начала
выставки

О выставке

Московская международная выставка «Автокомплекс» уже более 25 лет является ведущей специализированной выставкой в России и странах СНГ. Ежегодно проект привлекает на свою площадку российских и зарубежных производителей и поставщиков автосервисного, автогаражного оборудования и сервисных услуг.

«Автокомплекс» – прекрасная возможность за короткое время продемонстрировать оборудование и услуги деловым партнерам и широкому кругу профессионалов отрасли!

Парк автомобильного транспорта в России неуклонно растет, что неизбежно ведет к расширению сопутствующего рынка автосервисных услуг. Миллионы автомобилей требуют регулярного обслуживания, ремонта, установки дополнительного оборудования – подобные масштабы обеспечивают загруженность автосервисов и постоянный спрос на оборудование и инструменты.

Мероприятие проводится при поддержке Союза Предприятий Газомоторной Отрасли (СПГО) и Российского Топливного Союза (РТС)

Миссия проекта

Выставка «Автокомплекс» была организована согласно распоряжению Правительства Москвы №361 (от 20 апреля 1995 г.) для информационной поддержки, модернизации и строительства АЗС и других объектов автомобильного сервиса.

Крупнейшая в России и странах СНГ бизнес-площадка для встречи специалистов, владельцев АЗС, СТО, гаражей и паркингов

Проект призван продемонстрировать новейшие образцы оборудования, технологий и строительства «под ключ» автозаправочных комплексов и других объектов автосервиса, гаражей, паркингов. Комплексность подхода в обслуживании автовладельцев – доминирующая идея выставки.

Программа выставки

В рамках неотъемлемой от экспозиции деловой программы проходят круглые столы, семинары, мастер-классы, презентации и другие мероприятия по наиболее актуальным для отрасли темам. Специалисты – посетители и участники – обсуждают повышение рентабельности, тенденции развития АЗС и АГЗС, электротранспорта, электро- и газозаправочной инфраструктуры в России, обмениваются опытом проектирования придорожных комплексов и развития сопутствующих услуг на АЗК.

Стремительное развитие транспортных средств в экологическом направлении, инновации топливного сегмента, включая применение водорода, симбиоз комфорта и «зелёных» технологий – предмет пристального интереса многих секторов экономики. Отвечающие актуальности деловые мероприятия выставки «Автокомплекс» – оптимальный выбор всех желающих шагать в ногу со временем.

Приглашаем к участию специалистов!

Посетители

«Автокомплекс» объединяет на одной площадке широкую профессиональную аудиторию: специалистов топливно-энергетического комплекса, проектно-строительных организаций, инвесторов и частных предпринимателей, занятых в сфере автозаправочного бизнеса, технического сервиса, гаражно-парковочного хозяйства.

Представители органов власти общегосударственного и муниципальных уровней, нефтяных и газовых компаний

Выставка дает возможность вести прямые переговоры между представителями органов государственной власти, предпринимателями, специалистами отраслевых союзов и ассоциаций

Представители автозаправочных комплексов и других объектов автосервиса, поставщики товаров и услуг

Отечественные и зарубежные производители, поставщики автосервисного оборудования и услуг без посредников обмениваются знаниями и опытом в рамках мероприятий деловой программы, находят новых партнеров и проводят множество переговоров за короткий срок.

Посетители не только знакомятся с тенденциями развития российского рынка автосервисных услуг, но и получают полную информацию о международных разработках и новейших образцах оборудования, а также выбирают лучших поставщиков для решения поставленных задач.

Автокомплекс 2021: статистика

Новости

27 Апреля 2022

Список мероприятий будет пополняться, следите за обновлениями!

30 Сентября 2021

Ждем вас в «Крокус Экспо» с 23 по 26 августа 2022 года!

Организатор
Официальный партнер
Официальный партнер
Выставка-партнер
Информационный партнер
Информационный партнер
Информационный партнер
Информационный партнер
Информационный партнер
Информационный партнер
Информационный партнер
Информационный партнер
Информационный партнер
Информационный партнер
Информационный партнер
Информационный партнер
Информационный партнер
Информационный партнер
«Крокус Экспо»